Board Activities

Select one of the following for more information:

Board Meeting Minutes

Chapter Financial Guide

Board Operating Manual


The 2019 Board of Directors

2019 Elected Positions:

  • President: Susan Kelsey
  • President-Elect:  Open
  • Secretary: Heather Brostrand
  • Treasurer: Jason Ranieri
  • Membership Director:  Danielle Dekker
  • Program Director:  Tu Hoang
  • Hospitality Director:  Karen Yu
  • Member-at-Large/Social Media Director:  Laura Friedeberg
  • Member-at-Large:  Beth Hermosillo
  • Prelicensed Director: Associate Representative:  Kaela Farrise
  • Prelicensed Director: Student Representative:  Audrey Majerczak

copyright © 1999 — 2019 all rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software