Log in
Log in
East Bay CAMFT

President:  Mary Ann Dawkins-Padigela

President Elect:  (open)

Secretary: Nanci Finley

Treasurer: Khea Gumbs

Program Director: Susan Kelsey

Membership Director: (open)

Events: Jeanette Shelby

Director of Networking: Natasha Griffin

Marketing/Social Media Director:  Mary Ann Dawkins-Padigela

Co-Prelicensed Director: Tanya Jacobs

Member-at-large:  Beth Hermosillo

Member-at-Large: (open)

Continuing Education: (open)   

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion: (open)

Hospitality: Lisa Bograd

East Bay Chapter, CA Association of Marriage and Family Therapists
P.O Box 6278 Albany, CA 94706

copyright © 1999 — 2022 all rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software